organizational information

CTAA
1341 G Street, NW
Suite 250
Washington, DC 20005

Toll Free: 800.891.0590
Fax: 202.737.9197

staff

Scott Bogren

Executive Director
bogren@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x704
202.247.1921
Professional Biography

Len Cahill

Professional Development Services/Training
cahill@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x705
202.415.9653

Andrew Carpenter

Director, National Center for Applied Transit Technology (N-CATT)
carpenter@www.aifuwa.cn
202.415.9688

Amy Conrick

National Center for Mobility Management Program Manager
conrick@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x734
202.415.9692
Professional Biography

Charles Dickson

Deputy Director
dickson@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x708
202.247.8356
Professional Biography

Anthony Frederick

Web/IT Manager
frederick@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x711
202.247.5612

Tulani Gilyard

Senior Accountant
gilyard@www.aifuwa.cn
202.415.9635

Taylor Klocke

Communication and Legislative Specialist
klocke@www.aifuwa.cn
202.415.9661

Rex Knowlton, CCTM

Chief Financial Officer
knowlton@www.aifuwa.cn
856.701.2850

Lena Kyle

Compliance Specialist
kyle@www.aifuwa.cn
202.352.6602

Loreal Lance

Membership Director
lance@www.aifuwa.cn
202.415.9666

Marlon Powell

Office Manager/IT Specialist
powell@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x701
202.415.9678

William Reckley

Program Associate
reckley@www.aifuwa.cn
202.415.9682

Charlotte Robinson

Staff Accountant
robinson@www.aifuwa.cn
202.631.8635
800.891.0590 x715

Charles Rutkowski

Director, Technical Assistance Programs
rutkowski@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x719
202.299.6593
Professional Biography

Stephanee Smith

Training & Certification Program Manager
smith@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x740

Caryn Souza

Training & Certification Program Director
souza@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x714
202.294.6527
Professional Biography

Nadine Terrell

Analytical Accountant
terrell@www.aifuwa.cn
202.415.9601

Kirby Wilhelm

Program Associate
wilhelm@www.aifuwa.cn
202.489.6020

Chris Zeilinger

Assistant Director
zeilinger@www.aifuwa.cn
800.891.0590 x717
202.250.4108
Professional Biography

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

The Community Transportation Association of America (CTAA) and its members believe that mobility is a basic human right. From work and education to life-sustaining health care and human services programs to shopping and visiting with family and friends, mobility directly impacts quality of life.

日本暴力强奷免费视频_久久vs国产综合色_a片无限看